Agatha Christie’s Marple

Agatha Christie’s Marple

Dec. 12, 2004
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6 Jun. 16, 2013




Julia McKenzie isMiss Marple
Miss Marple

Video trailer


The show follows the adventures of Miss Jane Marple, an elderly spinster living in the quiet little village of St Mary Mead. During her many visits to friends and relatives in other villages, Miss Marple often stumbles upon mysterious murders which she helps solve. Although the police are sometimes reluctant to accept Miss Marple’s help, her reputation and unparalleled powers of observation eventually win them over.

Agatha Christie’s Marple
Agatha Christie’s Marple
Agatha Christie’s Marple
Agatha Christie’s Marple
Original title Agatha Christie's Marple
TMDb Rating 7.8 43 votes
First air date Dec. 12, 2004
Last air date Dec. 29, 2013
Seasons 6
Episodes 23
Average Duration 88 minutes

Similar titles

Inside the Gang
When Calls The Heart
Single Ladies
Money Heist
Your Worst Nightmare
On the Case With Paula Zahn
Parasyte -the maxim-
Sledge Hammer!
The Time We Were Not in Love
The FBI Declassified
Emily in Paris
One Tree Hill

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published