Amish Mafia

Amish Mafia

Dec. 12, 2012
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 11, 2012
2Season 2 Aug. 13, 2013
4Season 4 Feb. 10, 2015





Amish Mafia is an American television series on the Discovery Channel. The series debuted on December 12, 2012. It was announced in March 2013 that the series had been renewed for a second season of eight episodes, which premiered August 13, 2013.

Amish Mafia
Amish Mafia
Amish Mafia
Original title Amish Mafia
TMDb Rating 3.2 6 votes
First air date Dec. 12, 2012
Last air date Mar. 31, 2015
Seasons 4
Episodes 30
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Match of the Day
The Crimes that Changed Us
Motives & Murders: Cracking The Case
Ghost Adventures
American Playboy: The Hugh Hefner Story
Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown
One Bad Choice
Mythbusters Jr.
Extinct or Alive
Booze Traveler

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published