Armchair Detectives

Armchair Detectives

Nov. 20, 2017
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 20, 2017




Susan Calman isHerself - Presenter
Herself - Presenter


A gameshow in which three amateur sleuths head to the fictional town of Mortcliff to solve a deadly crime, from the comfort of the Armchairs in the studio. They’ll watch the drama play out as Mortcliff’s crack team of detectives – DI Knight, DC Slater and Scenes of Crime Officer Simmons – make enquiries with the local residents.

Armchair Detectives
Armchair Detectives
Original title Armchair Detectives
TMDb Rating 8 2 votes
First air date Nov. 20, 2017
Last air date Dec. 15, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

The River
Evil Genius
Home and Away
Katy Keene
Self Made: Inspired by the Life of Madam C.J. Walker
Sins of the City
Greenhouse Academy
JFK Declassified: Tracking Oswald
Friday Night Lights
Confronting a Serial Killer
The Good Karma Hospital

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published