Border Wars

Border Wars

Jan. 10, 2010
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 10, 2010
2Season 2 Aug. 29, 2010





Border Wars is an American documentary television series on the National Geographic Channel. The program follows agents of the U.S. Border Patrol, U.S. Customs and Border Protection, Immigration and Customs Enforcement, and other divisions of the Department of Homeland Security as they investigate and apprehend illegal aliens, drug smugglers, and other criminals violating immigration to the United States and customs laws. The series also follows Air Interdiction Agents, and Marine Interdiction Agents who patrol along the U.S.-Mexico border, as well as southern Florida and Puerto Rico.

Border Wars
Original title Border Wars
TMDb Rating 7.5 2 votes
First air date Jan. 10, 2010
Last air date Apr. 15, 2015
Seasons 6
Episodes 61
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Murder in Amish Country
Last Chance High
The Dead Files
Inside Secret Societies
Princess Margaret: The Rebel Royal
London: 2000 Years of History
George Clarke’s Old House, New Home
Sophie: A Murder In West Cork
All or Nothing: Brazil National Team
How To with John Wilson
An Idiot Abroad
Barbarians Rising

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published