Jun. 24, 2014
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 24, 2014
2Season 2 Apr. 14, 2015
3Season 3 May. 10, 2016
4Season 4 Jun. 18, 2017
5Season 5 Dec. 06, 2018
6Season 6 Nov. 04, 2019
7Season 7 Sep. 16, 2021




Video trailer


In the multi-billion dollar world of plastic surgery, beauty is in the eye of the beholder… or is it? For some patients, their quest for ultimate perfection ends in disastrous results. World renowned doctors Paul Nassif and Terry Dubrow — the best of the best and leaders in their field — will be tasked with some of the most difficult operations of their careers when they try to reverse the effects of horrendous plastic surgeries.

Original title Botched
TMDb Rating 6.4 10 votes
First air date Jun. 24, 2014
Last air date Oct. 12, 2020
Seasons 6
Episodes 111
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Fat Tony & Co
Escape to the Continent
After Life
The Deceived
32 Brinkburn Street
Kourtney and Khloé Take Miami
Chasing Shadows
I’m a Celebrity… Extra Camp
Gold Rush: White Water
The Voice
Shipping Wars

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published