Call the Midwife

Call the Midwife

Jan. 15, 2012
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 15, 2012
2Season 2 Jan. 20, 2013
3Season 3 Jan. 19, 2014
4Season 4 Jan. 18, 2015
5Season 5 Jan. 17, 2016
6Season 6 Jan. 22, 2017
7Season 7 Jan. 21, 2018
8Season 8 Jan. 13, 2019
9Season 9 Jan. 05, 2020
10Season 10 Sep. 17, 2021



Helen George isTrixie Franklin
Trixie Franklin
Jenny Agutter isSister Julienne
Sister Julienne
Judy Parfitt isSister Monica Joan
Sister Monica Joan
Pam Ferris isSister Evangelina
Sister Evangelina
Bryony Hannah isCynthia Miller
Cynthia Miller
Laura Main isSister Bernadette
Sister Bernadette

Video trailer


Drama following the lives of a group of midwives working in the poverty-stricken East End of London during the 1950s, based on the best-selling memoirs of Jennifer Worth.

Call the Midwife
Call the Midwife
Call the Midwife
Call the Midwife
Call the Midwife
Call the Midwife
Call the Midwife
Original title Call the Midwife
TMDb Rating 7.1 112 votes
First air date Jan. 15, 2012
Last air date Feb. 23, 2020
Seasons 9
Episodes 70
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

The Pretender
Scarecrow and Mrs. King
Picket Fences
Devious Maids
Outlaw Star
The Secret Life of the American Teenager
Five Bedrooms
Deadly Class

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published