Celebrity Ghost Stories

Celebrity Ghost Stories

Oct. 03, 2009
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes





Celebrity Ghost Stories is an American reality-documentary television series on The Biography Channel. The series debuted on October 3, 2009 with the pilot for the series airing on September 26, 2009. The series interviews various celebrities who talk about paranormal events that have happened in their lives.

A spin-off, The Haunting Of, features footage from this series as celebrities go back to the places of their haunted experiences and find out the truth behind the haunting.

Celebrity Ghost Stories
Celebrity Ghost Stories
Celebrity Ghost Stories
Original title Celebrity Ghost Stories
TMDb Rating 8.2 12 votes
First air date Oct. 03, 2009
Last air date Apr. 19, 2014
Seasons 5
Episodes 94
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Secret World of Alex Mack
La Brea
The Silent Sea
Alien Nation
Dragon Booster
Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness
Life on Mars
Find me in Paris
Disney’s Adventures of the Gummi Bears

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published