Claimed and Shamed

Claimed and Shamed

Oct. 15, 2012
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5 Jun. 01, 2015
6Season 6 Feb. 15, 2016





Documentary series that casts a covert eye over the ever-growing problem of insurance fraud, and sees outlandish claimers as they’re caught out on camera.

Original title Claimed and Shamed
First air date Oct. 15, 2012
Last air date Nov. 02, 2018
Seasons 10
Episodes 105

Similar titles

JFK Declassified: Tracking Oswald
My Million Dollar Invention
72 Dangerous Animals: Asia
Homicide for the Holidays
Nuts + Bolts
24 Hours in A&E
Wyatt Cenac’s Problem Areas
History of Swear Words
Death Row Chronicles
The Universe
Border Wars
The FBI Declassified

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published