Code Lyoko

Code Lyoko

Sep. 03, 2003
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 03, 2003
2Season 2 Aug. 31, 2005
3Season 3 Sep. 09, 2006
4Season 4 Aug. 13, 2007



Sophie Landresse isAelita (voice)
Aelita (voice)
Raphaëlle Bruneau isJérémy (voice)
Jérémy (voice)
Marie-Line Landerwijn isUlrich (voice)
Ulrich (voice)
Mathieu Moreau isWilliam (voice)
William (voice)


Code Lyoko centers on four children who travel to the virtual world of Lyoko to battle against a sentient artificial intelligence named XANA, with a virtual human called Aelita.

Code Lyoko
Original title Code Lyoko
TMDb Rating 7.7 21 votes
First air date Sep. 03, 2003
Last air date Nov. 10, 2007
Seasons 4
Episodes 95
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

Desus & Mero
Lethal Weapon
Jake 2.0
He-Man and the Masters of the Universe
Cinderella and Four Knights
The Jamie Foxx Show
Childrens Hospital
Jack of All Trades
The McCarthys
Xena: Warrior Princess
The Umbrella Academy

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published