Cold Case

Cold Case

Sep. 28, 2003
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 28, 2003
2Season 2 Oct. 03, 2004
3Season 3 Sep. 25, 2005
4Season 4 Sep. 24, 2006
5Season 5 Sep. 23, 2007
6Season 6 Sep. 28, 2008
7Season 7 Sep. 27, 2009



Kathryn Morris isLilly Rush
Lilly Rush
John Finn isJohn Stillman
John Stillman
Tracie Thoms isKat Miller
Kat Miller
Danny Pino isScotty Valens
Scotty Valens
Thom Barry isWill Jeffries
Will Jeffries


The Philadelphia homicide squad’s lone female detective finds her calling when she is assigned cases that have never been solved. Detective Lilly Rush combines her natural instincts with the updated technology available today to bring about justice for all the victims she can.

Cold Case
Original title Cold Case
TMDb Rating 7.8 189 votes
First air date Sep. 28, 2003
Last air date May. 02, 2010
Seasons 7
Episodes 156
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

Bluestone 42
His Dark Materials
Dead Like Me
Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo
The Trouble with Maggie Cole
Signed, Sealed, Delivered
Hill Street Blues
Tyler Perry’s Sistas
Gossip Girl

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published