Da Vinci’s Inquest

Da Vinci’s Inquest

Oct. 07, 1998
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 07, 1998
2Season 2 Oct. 06, 1999
3Season 3 Oct. 04, 2000
4Season 4 Sep. 30, 2001
5Season 5 Oct. 27, 2002
6Season 6 Nov. 23, 2003
7Season 7 Oct. 12, 2004


Da Vinci’s Inquest is a Canadian dramatic television series that aired on CBC Television from 1998 to 2005. While never a ratings blockbuster, seven seasons of thirteen episodes each were filmed for a total of ninety-one episodes.

The show, set and filmed in Vancouver, stars Nicholas Campbell as Dominic Da Vinci, once an undercover officer for the Royal Canadian Mounted Police, but now a crusading coroner who seeks justice in the cases he investigates.

The cast also includes Gwynyth Walsh as Da Vinci’s ex-wife and chief pathologist Patricia Da Vinci, Donnelly Rhodes as detective Leo Shannon, and Ian Tracey as detective Mick Leary.

Da Vinci’s Inquest
Da Vinci’s Inquest
Da Vinci’s Inquest
Da Vinci’s Inquest
Original title Da Vinci's Inquest
TMDb Rating 5 3 votes
First air date Oct. 07, 1998
Last air date Jan. 23, 2005
Seasons 7
Episodes 91
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Almost Family
Born to Kill
I Am the Night
G vs E
The Borgias
Please Like Me
Chief Kim
Please Come Back, Mister

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published