Embarrassing Bodies

Embarrassing Bodies

May. 17, 2007
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 08, 2008
2Season 2 Apr. 15, 2009
3Season 3 Feb. 03, 2010





Embarrassing Bodies is a British television programme broadcast by Channel 4 and made by Maverick Television since 2007. In 2011, an hour long live show was introduced, “Embarrassing Bodies: Live from the Clinic”, which makes use of Skype technology. Various spin-offs have been produced in relation to the programme to target different patients, such as Embarrassing Fat Bodies and Embarrassing Teenage Bodies. The show has a strong multiplatform presence on web and mobile.

Embarrassing Bodies
Embarrassing Bodies
Original title Embarrassing Bodies
TMDb Rating 7.9 8 votes
First air date May. 17, 2007
Last air date Apr. 08, 2013
Seasons 7
Episodes 93
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Fear City: New York vs The Mafia
Killer Inside: The Mind of Aaron Hernandez
Gardeners’ World
Drinking Made Easy
Who Killed Jane Doe?
Inside the Factory
Narco Wars
Conversations with a Killer: The Ted Bundy Tapes
Waterhole: Africa’s Animal Oasis
Hotel Hell
Britain’s Biggest Warship

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published