Escape the Night

Escape the Night

Jun. 22, 2016
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 22, 2016
2Season 2 Jun. 22, 2017
3Season 3 Jun. 21, 2018
4Season 4 Jul. 11, 2019



Joey Graceffa isThe Savant
The Savant

Video trailer


Welcome to “Escape the Night.” In this surreality competition series, hosted by Joey Graceffa, 10 guests are invited from the modern world to attend a dinner at his newly acquired mansion estate, which has been locked in the 1920’s; when America was roaring… roaring with madness. This is a dinner party to die for. No one is safe.

Escape the Night
Escape the Night
Original title Escape the Night
TMDb Rating 8.6 16 votes
First air date Jun. 22, 2016
Last air date Sep. 18, 2019
Seasons 5
Episodes 52
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Naked Fireman
Death Note
The Lying Game
Fact or Faked: Paranormal Files
Bard of Blood
Final Appeal
Spartacus: Gods of the Arena
And Then There Were None

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published