Girl Code

Girl Code

Apr. 23, 2013
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

3Season 3 Oct. 01, 2014
4Season 4 Jun. 03, 2015




Esther Ku isHerself


Girl Code is an American reality comedy television series on MTV that debuted on April 23, 2013. It is a spin-off series to Guy Code. The series features female actresses, musicians, stand-up comics — plus a few men — who discuss the sisterhood that women share. It was announced on June 13, 2013, that the series has been renewed for a twenty episode second season. Season 2 will premiere on October 29, 2013.

Girl Code
Original title Girl Code
First air date Apr. 23, 2013
Last air date Aug. 17, 2015
Seasons 4
Episodes 58
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Time Traveling Bong
Get Krack!n
Pig Goat Banana Cricket
As Told by Ginger
Truth Seekers
An Idiot Abroad
American Restoration
Greatest Party Story Ever
Aaron Stone
Alex, Inc.
Brother vs. Brother

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published