Homicide Hunter: Lt Joe Kenda

Homicide Hunter: Lt Joe Kenda

Oct. 25, 2011
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 25, 2011
2Season 2 Oct. 02, 2012
3Season 3 Oct. 01, 2013
4Season 4 Aug. 19, 2014
5Season 5 Aug. 18, 2015
6Season 6 Aug. 24, 2016
7Season 7 Aug. 23, 2017
8Season 8 Aug. 29, 2018
9Season 9 Aug. 28, 2019


Joe Kenda


Josh Casaubon isHimself - Narrator
Himself - Narrator
Carl Marino isLt. Joe Kenda
Lt. Joe Kenda
Joe Kenda isHimself


A non-fiction investigative series of murder cases told through the personal experience of retired detective, Lieutenant Joe Kenda. Through re-enactments, discussions with investigation teams, and interviews with victims’ families and other involved persons, the show highlights Kenda’s successes with his 400 homicide case history and 92 percent solution rate.

Homicide Hunter: Lt Joe Kenda
Original title Homicide Hunter: Lt Joe Kenda
TMDb Rating 8.9 30 votes
First air date Oct. 25, 2011
Last air date Jan. 29, 2020
Seasons 9
Episodes 142
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

The Greatest Dancer
Fight for First Excel Esports
Mexico: Earth’s Festival of Life
Haunted Collector
Secrets of the National Trust with Alan Titchmarsh
American Ninja Warrior
Rocky Mountain Law
Sunderland ‘Til I Die
The Real Housewives of Toronto

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published