I Am a Killer

I Am a Killer

Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 29, 2018



Video trailer


Follows Death Row inmates, who tell the story of how they ended up there.

I Am a Killer
I Am a Killer
Original title I Am a Killer
TMDb Rating 7.6 10 votes
First air date May. 29, 2018
Last air date Jan. 31, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Average Duration 51 minutes

Similar titles

Real Detective
It Was Him: The Many Murders of Ed Edwards
Flintoff: Lord of the Fries
Attenborough’s Life in Colour
Very Scary People
Tales by Light
Travel Man: 48 Hours in…
Veckans brott
Full Steam Ahead
Sin City Justice
Sunderland ‘Til I Die

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published