Jake 2.0

Jake 2.0

Sep. 10, 2003
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 10, 2003



Marina Black isSarah Heywood
Sarah Heywood
Judith Scott isLouise Beckett
Louise Beckett


Jake 2.0 is an American science fiction television series originally broadcast on UPN in 2003. The series was canceled on January 14, 2004 due to low ratings, leaving four episodes unaired in the United States. In the United Kingdom, all the episodes aired on Sky1. The series later aired in syndication on HDNet and the Sci Fi Channel.

The series revolves around a computer expert, Jake Foley, who works for the U.S. government’s National Security Agency and was accidentally infected by nanobots which give him superhuman powers. He is able to control technology with his brain, making him “the ultimate human upgrade” according to the show’s introduction.

Jake 2.0
Jake 2.0
Jake 2.0
Jake 2.0
Original title Jake 2.0
TMDb Rating 6.8 27 votes
First air date Sep. 10, 2003
Last air date Feb. 06, 2004
Seasons 1
Episodes 16
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Howards End
Z Nation
The Glades
Young Wallander
W: Two Worlds
Gunslinger Stratos: The Animation
Daniel Boone
Breathe: Into the Shadows
The Originals

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published