Legend of the Superstition Mountains

Legend of the Superstition Mountains

Feb. 08, 2015
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 08, 2015





Legend tells of the Lost Dutchman’s gold mine hidden somewhere within the 160,000 acres of brutal Arizona desert known as the “Superstition Mountains.” The promise of a $200 million mother lode has lured thousands of treasure hunters and continues to claim the lives of those eager to decipher the legend’s clues and riddles. Hunting for the Lost Dutchman is typically a one-man journey, but lifelong Dutch Hunter Wayne Tuttle is breaking with tradition and partnering with a team of experts to follow a newly revealed clue that could finally solve the 500-year-old mystery of America’s most famous and deadliest buried treasure.

Original title Legend of the Superstition Mountains
First air date Feb. 08, 2015
Last air date Mar. 15, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Hidden Potential
Dead North
South Beach Tow
Why We Hate
Dangerous Earth
Homes by the Med
Inside Mighty Machines
Clarkson’s Farm
The Murder Detectives
Christmas Through the Decades
The Stats of Life

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published