Matt Houston

Matt Houston

Sep. 26, 1982
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 26, 1982
2Season 2 Sep. 09, 1983
3Season 3 Sep. 21, 1984


Matt Houston is an American crime drama series that aired on ABC from 1982 to 1985. Created by Lawrence Gordon, the series was produced by Aaron Spelling.

Matt Houston
Original title Matt Houston
TMDb Rating 6.4 11 votes
First air date Sep. 26, 1982
Last air date Mar. 29, 1985
Seasons 3
Episodes 69
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Boys Over Flowers
The Facts of Life
Marvel’s The Punisher
Jamie Johnson
It Takes a Thief
Waterloo Road
Mob City
Doctor Thorne
Heard It Through the Grapevine

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published