Mighty Ships

Mighty Ships

Aug. 05, 2008
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 22, 2008
2Season 2 Jul. 29, 2009
3Season 3 Jun. 02, 2010
4Season 4 Feb. 23, 2011
5Season 5 Jul. 20, 2011
6Season 6 Jul. 22, 2012
8Season 8 Jul. 19, 2015
9Season 9 May. 01, 2016




Video trailer


Mighty Ships is a documentary television program produced by Exploration Production Inc. in Canada. It is aired on Discovery Channel Canada and also broadcast around the world. The series follows various types of vessels on a journey, showing viewers how the ship and its crew operates.

This series was started after the success of a one off special on the Discovery Channel entitled Mighty Ships: Queen Mary 2.

Mighty Ships
Original title Mighty Ships
TMDb Rating 6 1 votes
First air date Aug. 05, 2008
Last air date Jan. 14, 2018
Seasons 10
Episodes 61
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Make It Out Alive
George Clarke’s Amazing Spaces
Hardcore Pawn
Treehouse Masters
The Hairy Bikers’ Comfort Food
Mexico: Earth’s Festival of Life
Strip the Cosmos
Murder among friends
Black Market
9/11: One Day in America
The Detectives
Signs of a Psychopath

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published