Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries

Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries

Feb. 24, 2012
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Sep. 06, 2013
3Season 3 May. 08, 2015


Deb Cox


Essie Davis isPhryne Fisher
Phryne Fisher
Ashleigh Cummings isDorothy 'Dot' Williams
Dorothy 'Dot' Williams
Nathan Page isDetective John 'Jack' Robinson
Detective John 'Jack' Robinson

Video trailer


Our lady sleuth sashays through the back lanes and jazz clubs of late 1920’s Melbourne, fighting injustice with her pearl handled pistol and her dagger sharp wit. Leaving a trail of admirers in her wake, our thoroughly modern heroine makes sure she enjoys every moment of her lucky life. Based on author Kerry Greenwood’s Phryne Fisher Murder Mystery novels.

Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries
Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries
Original title Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries
TMDb Rating 7.5 83 votes
First air date Feb. 24, 2012
Last air date Jun. 26, 2015
Seasons 3
Episodes 34
Average Duration 53 minutes

Similar titles

Paranormal State
Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell
Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist
Mr. Mercedes
The Family Man
Big Little Lies
Deadwater Fell
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published