Murder Comes To Town

Murder Comes To Town

Jan. 13, 2014
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 13, 2014
2Season 2 Dec. 29, 2014
3Season 3 Jan. 04, 2016
4Season 4 Mar. 04, 2017
5Season 5 Jun. 05, 2018




Tony Toste isBrian Lee
Brian Lee

Video trailer


A world of true crime with an authentic Americana tone, style and attitude. Each episode brings a gripping tale of betrayal and murder, told by friends, family and neighbors. It’s stories of crime from America’s heartland.

Murder Comes To Town
Original title Murder Comes To Town
TMDb Rating 7.7 3 votes
First air date Jan. 13, 2014
Last air date Jul. 31, 2018
Seasons 5
Episodes 45
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Real Marigold Hotel
Relentless With Kate Snow
Years of Living Dangerously
Antiques Road Trip
Robert Kirkman’s Secret History of Comics
Tiny Creatures
The Men Who Built America
Museum Men
Second Wives Club

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published