My Secret Identity

My Secret Identity

Oct. 09, 1988
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 09, 1988
2Season 2 Oct. 07, 1989
3Season 3 Sep. 29, 1990


My Secret Identity was a Canadian television series starring Jerry O’Connell and Derek McGrath. Originally broadcast from October 9, 1988 – May 25, 1991 on CTV in Canada, the series also aired in syndication in the United States. The series won the 1989 International Emmy Award for Outstanding Achievement in Programming for Children and Young People.

My Secret Identity
Original title My Secret Identity
TMDb Rating 7.3 11 votes
First air date Oct. 09, 1988
Last air date May. 25, 1991
Seasons 3
Episodes 72
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

I’m Sorry
Cold Feet
Boston Public
Picket Fences
Fungus the Bogeyman
The Producers
Gavin & Stacey
Fastest Car
Magic for Humans

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published