Mysteries of the Outdoors

Mysteries of the Outdoors

Oct. 23, 2015
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 23, 2015





North America’s outdoor country represents an expanse of virtually unexplored wilderness, making it a hotbed for mysteries and the unexplained. There have been hundreds of true tales reported by people every year. Now through eyewitness accounts and key facts, the hidden stories of these beautiful locales are revealed.

Mysteries of the Outdoors
Original title Mysteries of the Outdoors
First air date Oct. 23, 2015
Last air date Sep. 01, 2017
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Average Duration 21 minutes

Similar titles

England’s forgotten Queen: The life and death of Lady Jane Grey
Inventions That Changed the World
Finding Your Roots
Hitler’s Circle of Evil
The Broken and the Bad
Bug Juice: My Adventures at Camp
Alter Ego
Close Encounters
Trial by Media
Making a Murderer
Simply Nigella

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published