Red Shoe Diaries

Red Shoe Diaries

Jun. 26, 1992
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 26, 1992
2Season 2 Dec. 18, 1993
3Season 3 Jan. 19, 2022
4Season 4 Jan. 19, 2022


Red Shoe Diaries is an erotic drama series that aired on the American cable television network Showtime from 1992 to 1997 and distributed by Playboy Entertainment overseas. Most episodes were directed by either Zalman King, Rafael Eisenman or both.

Red Shoe Diaries
Original title Red Shoe Diaries
TMDb Rating 5.5 11 votes
First air date Jun. 26, 1992
Last air date Feb. 20, 1995
Seasons 5
Episodes 66
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Off the Map
Zero Hour
Mad Men
Moral Orel
A Teacher
Small Time Gangster
Degrassi Junior High
Normal People

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published