Jul. 18, 2013
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6 Oct. 27, 2018


Monty Oum


Lindsay Jones isRuby Rose
Ruby Rose
Miles Luna isJaune Arc
Jaune Arc
Arryn Zech isBlake Belladonna
Blake Belladonna
Barbara Dunkelman isYang Xiao Long
Yang Xiao Long
Kara Eberle isWeiss Schnee
Weiss Schnee
Jen Brown isPyrrha Nikos
Pyrrha Nikos
Joel Heyman isBartholomew Oobleck
Bartholomew Oobleck
Michael Jones isSun Wukong
Sun Wukong
Samantha Ireland isNora Valkyrie
Nora Valkyrie

Video trailer


The future-fantasy world of Remnant is filled with ravenous monsters, treacherous terrain, and more villains than you can shake a sniper-scythe at. Fortunately, Beacon Academy is training Huntsmen and Huntresses to battle the evils of the world, and Ruby, Weiss, Blake, and Yang are ready for their first day of class.

Original title RWBY
TMDb Rating 7.9 107 votes
First air date Jul. 18, 2013
Last air date Mar. 06, 2021
Seasons 8
Episodes 103
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

The Woodlies
Magi: Adventure of Sinbad
Shaun the Sheep: Adventures from Mossy Bottom
Nate Is Late
Pretty Hard Cases
The Berenstain Bears
Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman
Rocket Power
I Am Frankie
Lego Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published