Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 04, 2016
2Season 2 Oct. 17, 2017
3Season 3 May. 23, 2019
4Season 4 Sep. 14, 2021



Baraka Rahmani isSaadia Jalalzai
Saadia Jalalzai
Paula Brancati isViolet Dimashke
Violet Dimashke
Paniz Zade isNoelle Samuels
Noelle Samuels
Ilan Muallem isJoe Dimashke
Joe Dimashke
Genevieve DeGraves isCassidy Olensky
Cassidy Olensky
Robert Cormier isKit Jennings
Kit Jennings

Video trailer


Thirty years ago, in the sleepy community of Waterbury, a killer known as “The Executioner” murdered Sarah Bennett’s parents. Now Sarah and her husband Dylan have returned to town, only to find herself the centerpiece in a series of horrifying murders centered around the seven deadly sins.

Original title Slasher
TMDb Rating 6.6 145 votes
First air date Mar. 04, 2016
Last air date May. 23, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 24
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Operation Buffalo
Spooks: Code 9
The Leftovers
East Los High
Against the Wall
Newton’s Law
The Newsreader
Border Security: Canada’s Frontline
Once Upon a Time in Wonderland
Relic Hunter
Breakout Kings

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published