Smart Guy

Smart Guy

Mar. 26, 1997
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 26, 1997
2Season 2 Sep. 10, 1997
3Season 3 Sep. 20, 1998



Tahj Mowry isT.J. Henderson
T.J. Henderson
John Marshall Jones isFloyd Henderson
Floyd Henderson
Jason Weaver isMarcus Henderson
Marcus Henderson
Omar Gooding isMorris L. 'Mo' Tibbs
Morris L. 'Mo' Tibbs
Essence Atkins isTasha Yvette Henderson
Tasha Yvette Henderson


T.J. is a boy genius who gets bumped up from the fourth grade to high school. T.J. tries to adjust to his new life, but he shares some classes with his 14 year-old brother Marcus, the school jock, and his clueless and self-absorbed 16 year-old sister Yvette.

Smart Guy
Smart Guy
Original title Smart Guy
TMDb Rating 8.2 13 votes
First air date Mar. 26, 1997
Last air date May. 16, 1999
Seasons 3
Episodes 51
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Adventure Time
100 höjdare
The Five
The Carrie Diaries
The Haunted Hathaways
Twin Peaks
Mountain Goats
Chicago P.D.
Nail Shop Paris

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published