Surviving R. Kelly

Surviving R. Kelly

Jan. 03, 2019
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 03, 2019
2Season 2 Jan. 02, 2020




Video trailer


Celebrated as one of the greatest R&B singers of all time, R. Kelly’s genre defining career and playboy lifestyle has been riddled with rumors of abuse, predatory behavior, and pedophilia. Despite damning evidence and multiple witnesses, to date, none of these accusations have seemingly affected him. For the first time ever, survivors and people from R. Kelly’s inner circle, are coming forward with new allegations about his sexual, mental, and physical abuse. They are now finally ready to share their full story and shed light on the secret life the public has never seen.

Original title Surviving R. Kelly
TMDb Rating 7.8 22 votes
First air date Jan. 03, 2019
Last air date Jan. 04, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 11
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

Just Another Immigrant
Earth Moods
Impossible Railways
McCartney 3,2,1
Cold Blooded: The Clutter Family Murders
Tiny Creatures
Fake or Fortune?
The Cost of Winning
The Crime of the Century
Embarrassing Pets
Long Way Up
Scorned: Love Kills

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published