T.U.F.F. Puppy

T.U.F.F. Puppy

Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 02, 2010





T.U.F.F. Puppy is an American animated television series created by Butch Hartman for Nickelodeon. It premiered on October 2, 2010 on Nickelodeon along with Planet Sheen. T.U.F.F. Puppy is Butch Hartman’s third animated series for Nickelodeon, after The Fairly OddParents and Danny Phantom.

In early 2011, the series was renewed for a second season and premiered on December 10, 2011. The first season contained 20 episodes and seasons 2 and 3 are scheduled for the same. Currently, the series is on hiatus from the Nickelodeon channel, although reruns air every day in 90 minute to 3 hour blocks on the Nicktoons channel. The show temporarily returned on August 5, 2013 at 1:30 PM for one week before going back on hiatus.

Original title T.U.F.F. Puppy
TMDb Rating 7.1 24 votes
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

The Jeffersons
Party Down
Randy Cunningham: 9th Grade Ninja
Pixar in Real Life
Pippi Longstocking
Top Gear
Mike Tyson Mysteries
Sea Oak
Weird City
Daytime Divas
Crunch Time

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published