Texas 6

Texas 6

Nov. 25, 2020
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 26, 2020



Video trailer


This docuseries takes place in Strawn, Texas and follows the Greyhounds, a high school six-man football team under the direction of Coach Dewaine Lee, as they attempt a three-peat for the 6-Man Football State Championship.

Texas 6
Original title Texas 6
TMDb Rating 5 2 votes
First air date Nov. 25, 2020
Last air date Dec. 30, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 41 minutes

Similar titles

Mind Field
America: Promised Land
On the Case With Paula Zahn
Clarkson’s Farm
Head Above Water
A Wedding and a Murder
Origins: The Journey of Humankind
Homicide for the Holidays
The Big Picture with Kal Penn
High Score
Taco Chronicles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published