The Book of Negroes

The Book of Negroes

Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 07, 2015





Kidnapped in Africa and subsequently enslaved in South Carolina, Aminata must navigate a revolution in New York, isolation in Nova Scotia and treacherous jungles of Sierra Leone, in an attempt to secure her freedom in the 19th century.

The Book of Negroes
The Book of Negroes
The Book of Negroes
Original title The Book of Negroes
TMDb Rating 6 4 votes
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Joe All Alone
Jupiter’s Legacy
Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth
Beowulf: Return to the Shieldlands
My So-Called Life
The World of the Married
Star Trek: Enterprise
Beecham House
The Gloaming

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published