The FBI Files

The FBI Files

Oct. 20, 1998
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 20, 1998
2Season 2 Sep. 28, 1999
3Season 3 Sep. 12, 2000
4Season 4 Oct. 02, 2001
5Season 5 Oct. 15, 2002
6Season 6 Mar. 30, 2004
7Season 7 Dec. 08, 2004




Video trailer


Witness the crime busting techniques and forensic science used by the FBI to break the most baffling cases. From crime scene analysis to the most up-to-date laboratories, FBI agents relentlessly comb through mountains of evidence to narrow their search, ultimately prevailing over the perpetrators and bringing them to justice.

The FBI Files
Original title The FBI Files
TMDb Rating 7.3 7 votes
First air date Oct. 20, 1998
Last air date Mar. 24, 2006
Seasons 7
Episodes 121
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Real Marigold Hotel
Heaven’s Gate: The Cult of Cults
Ghost Brothers
JonBenét: An American Murder Mystery
Armed and Deadly: Police UK
James May’s Cars of the People
Ghost Adventures: Quarantine
Finding Justice
Terrorism Close Calls
In Pursuit with John Walsh
Cartel Crew
Seven Worlds, One Planet

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published