Timon & Pumbaa

Timon & Pumbaa

Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 08, 1995
2Season 2 Sep. 16, 1995





The Lion King’s Timon & Pumbaa, often simply referred to as Timon & Pumbaa, is an animated comedy television series made by the Walt Disney Company. It centers on Timon the meerkat and Pumbaa the warthog from the Disney film franchise The Lion King, without most of the other characters in the franchise. The show ran for three seasons from September 16, 1995 to September 24th, 1999.

Timon & Pumbaa
Timon & Pumbaa
Timon & Pumbaa
Timon & Pumbaa
Original title Timon & Pumbaa
TMDb Rating 6 44 votes
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

How I Met Your Mother
Grace Under Fire
Apollo Gauntlet
Empty Nest
Will & Grace
Power Players
Celebrity Deathmatch
Adult Material
Mickey and the Roadster Racers
The Righteous Gemstones
Les Emmerdeurs

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published