Tin Star

Tin Star

Sep. 07, 2017
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 07, 2017
2Season 2 Jan. 24, 2019
3Season 3 Dec. 10, 2020



Video trailer


The story of Jim Worth, an expat British police officer starting a new life with his family as police chief in Little Big Bear, an idyllic town near the Rocky Mountains. When his small town is overrun by migrant workers from a massive new oil refinery – the wave of drugs, prostitution and organised crime that follows them threatens to sweep away everything in its wake.

Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Original title Tin Star
TMDb Rating 6.9 84 votes
First air date Sep. 07, 2017
Last air date Dec. 24, 2020
Seasons 3
Episodes 25
Average Duration 55 minutes

Similar titles

Public Enemy
Star Trek: The Next Generation
The Ice Cream Girls
The Book of Negroes
The Moonstone
Al Rawabi School for Girls
Vanity Fair Confidential

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published