Year of the Rabbit

Year of the Rabbit

Jun. 10, 2019
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 10, 2019




Matt Berry isDetective Inspector Rabbit
Detective Inspector Rabbit
Freddie Fox isDetective Sergeant Wilbur Strauss
Detective Sergeant Wilbur Strauss
Susan Wokoma isMabel Wisbech
Mabel Wisbech
Alun Armstrong isChief Inspector Hugh Wisbech
Chief Inspector Hugh Wisbech
Paul Kaye isDetective Inspector Tanner
Detective Inspector Tanner


Set in the dark heart of Victorian London, Detective Inspector Rabbit is a hardened booze-hound who’s seen it all. Rabbit’s been chasing bad guys for as long as he can remember, but these days his heart keeps stopping at inopportune moments.

Year of the Rabbit
Year of the Rabbit
Original title Year of the Rabbit
TMDb Rating 7.4 13 votes
First air date Jun. 10, 2019
Last air date Jul. 15, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Henry Danger
Tiger King: Murder, Mayhem and Madness
King of High School
Pied Piper
Street Justice: The Bronx
Patrick Melrose
Will & Grace
Falling Skies
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published