Zane’s Sex Chronicles

Zane’s Sex Chronicles

Oct. 10, 2008
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 10, 2008
2Season 2 Feb. 13, 2010


Zane’s Sex Chronicles is an American television series based on the urban erotica novels written by Zane. The series follows the friendships and relationship of five female friends who enjoy the steamy stories of erotic writer Zane. The series premiered on Cinemax on October 11, 2008.

The urban adult series was renewed for a second season, which premiered on March 5, 2010.

Original title Zane's Sex Chronicles
TMDb Rating 3.3 9 votes
First air date Oct. 10, 2008
Last air date May. 28, 2010
Seasons 2
Episodes 25
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Finding Alice
The Tudors
Mount Pleasant
Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life
Downward Dog
Loving You a Thousand Times
Ordeal by Innocence
Xena: Warrior Princess
Crime Diaries: The Candidate

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published